SGMHS proudly announces its 2012-2013 Associated Student Body Officers.

San Gabriel Mission HS proudly selected it's 2012-2013 ASB officers. With much support and optimism, Mission Ladies look forward to next school year's student leadership from Ms. Kelsey Rogoff (President), Ms. Adriana Romero (Vice-President), Ms. Mary Smith (Secretary), and Ms. Nancy Mattazaro (Treasurer).

The Mission family is excited and highly pleased with it's new student leadership. We know that these four leaders will continue to carry on the school's traditions and strengthen it's innovative growth for the future.